love by ky


Lost love, new love, heart break – you name it we’ve got it. 13 original love songs and then a cover of the classic How Deep Is Your Love by the Bee Gees which was by popular demand.

  1. Loved and Lost
  2. Sweeter in Twos
  3. How Deep Is Your Love
  4. Around A Dying Fireplace
  5. Mr Too Soon
  6. Tell Me
  7. The Best Of What Life Brings Is Where You Are
  8. No Air
  9. Story Made For Two
  10. Love Isn’t Enough
  11. I Moved On
  12. Hearts Will Always Know
  13. Gone Ahora
  14. This Must Be Love














There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “love by ky”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *